What I’ve Been Up To

It’s strange to return to a place you used to spend so much time in, and suddenly a small thing just drives you away from it. I’m afraid I can’t be specific about every little event that’s led me to where I am. This isn’t the place where I usually write about feelings and shit, it’s a place I created as a musical haven, so that’s what I’ll doing here from now on and will be updating more and more often.

I just read back that first paragraph and laughed at loud at how ambiguous I’ve become as a narrator. I’m what you would call an unreliable narrator!
Anyways, thanks for reading and I hope you all are excited for the reviews, interviews and articles that are coming soon.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

