What I’ve Been Listening To

No one cares what I’m listening to, but I’m gonna do this anyway.

These are a bunch of cool tunes from so many different styles that I’ve enjoyed this past week.

Author & Punisher – Nihil Strength
The Last Summer For Lucy – Black Bells
The Main Drag – Love During Wartime
Maisha – Osiris
Marble Sounds – Speeches
Randy Newman – Birmingham
The Dear Hunter – The Right Wrong
Pixies – Mr. Grieves
Prawn – Glass, Irony
thanks for coming – u r not sick, yr electric
Violet Cold – For Amelie (Polish Lullaby)
Ghosts – Stay The Night
Ed Harcourt – Come Into My Dreamland
Chris Thile – Elephant In The Room
Genesis – Turn It On Again
Blue Oyster Cult – Don’t Fear The Reaper
Augie March – Fake Jive
YOB – Our Raw Heart
Donovan – Hurdy Gurdy Man
Red House Painters – 24

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment